read
On Tuesday, the women of Levenfeld Pearlstein (the "LPW") hosted their second event for...
+
read
CHICAGO, May 30, 2017 – Levenfeld Pearlstein, LLC (LP) is pleased to announce that four of...
+
read
By Jason B. Hirsh and Erin Mayer Isaacson Published in Law360On April 27, 2017, in Bowling Green...
+
attend
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
+
attend
Saturday, May 20, 2017 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM Morgan Manufacturing, Chicago, IL
+
attend
Sunday, May 07, 2017 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Chicago Cultural Center
+
attend
Thursday, May 04, 2017 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Morgan Manufacturing, Chicago, IL
+
read
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 2:00 PM Webinar
+
read
Jason Hirsh, partner in LP's Litigation Practice Group, has been appointed to serve as a member...
+
read
By Nicholas Bartzen and Howard Dakoff, Levenfeld Pearlstein, LLCPublished by CondoLifestylesUnder...
+
attend
Sunday, June 25, 2017 University of Wisconsin School of Law | Madison, WI
+
read
Beginning July 1, 2017, all employees (including part-time employees) who work in Cook County will...
+
attend
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. CBA Headquarters, 321 South Plymouth Court.
+
read
In November of last year, the U.S. Department of Labor's Occupational Safety and Health...
+
attend
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Denver, CO
+
attend
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Denver, CO
+
read
We’re only a few days into Q2, but we wanted to make sure that you’re prepared for a...
+
attend
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Uptake, Chicago, IL
+
read
So you made a high-risk loan…now what? The actions a lender takes during the term of a loan...
+
attend
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
+